I have the hotness

At my house.

That is my man. That is my man quilting. Browl.

I’ve started another quilt.

Progress is slow in King Size.

We’re going fabric shopping this afternoon. Lots to do. There’s a baby quilt for a friend and a tee shirt quilt for a fundraiser in my future. My darling is a few hours of work away from finishing his first quilt and the whole weekend awaits. Lovely rain, you can stay. Monday morning, stay away.

3 Responses to “I have the hotness”

  1. Angela Says:

    Your man quilts! Awesome!

  2. Brawlberry Says:

    I’m a big fan of hot dudes doing crafts. This blog is relevant to my interests.

  3. Marita Says:

    Wow, you are so fancy. I am intending to start quilting, really. Ok, so I have a blog I’m really crap at updating, but here it is: http://untiliruletheworld.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

